3rd annual BYC Registration Now Open!

Happy New Year People! Early Registration is now live for the 3rd annual Burlington Yoga Conference. We're happy to announce that this year's conference has grown into two days- Saturday and Sunday, April 30th and May 1st , 2011. The location is again the Davis Center, UVM. Here is this year's (nearly complete) lineup of presenters for the conference: Devarshi Dave Stringer Myra Lewin Prem Prakash Megha Kevan Gale Hedi Mizouni Sherry Ryan Christine Hoar Grace Jull Jane Jarecki Lanza Emily Garrett & Sofi Dilof Coby Kozlowski Susan Cline Lucey Janet Carscadden Meredith Hart & Rob Gold Carmen Maron Anjali Budreski Kelley Lyons More details on the teachers, workshops, and schedule pages!
Namaste. © 2017/2018 Burlington Yoga Conference. All rights reserved